School Board

BOARD MEETINGS – Meetings are at 7:00 p.m. at Noble High School (Library), 388 Somersworth Road, No. Berwick, ME 03906. The Meeting Dates are Posted on the District Calendar Page. Some of the winter/spring meetings will be State of the School meetings held at individual schools and it will be noted where they are being held on the agenda and on the District Calendar Page. Specific agendas are posted the Tuesday prior to the meeting, or when they become available.

Current Members

North Berwick Representatives

Rebecca Hopper- Vice Chair
Rebecca.Hopper@msad60.org

Lynn Manley
Lynn.Manley@msad60.org 

Kathleen Stanton Whalen

kathleen.whalen@msad60.org

Berwick Representatives

Elva Lovejoy

elva.lovejoy@msad60.org

Denise Mallett

Denise.Mallett@msad60.org

Travis Doiron
Travis.Doiron@msad60.org

Lebanon Representatives

Nancy Neubert- Board Chair

Nancy.Neubert@msad60.org

Stephanie Hagenbuch
Stephanie.Hagenbuch@msad60.org

Victoria Travers

victoria.travers@msad60.org