Archive of Meetings

Archive of Minutes

Board Policy Book

Board Policy Book

Board Agendas

Board Agendas

Cost Center Presentations

Building Committee

Board Information

Board Information

Finance & Facilities

Finance & Facilities

School Board

BOARD MEETINGS – Meetings are at 7:00 p.m. at Noble High School (Library), 388 Somersworth Road, No. Berwick, ME 03906. The Meeting Dates are Posted on the District Calendar Page. Some of the winter/spring meetings will be State of the School meetings held at individual schools and it will be noted where they are being held on the agenda and on the District Calendar Page. Specific agendas are posted the Tuesday prior to the meeting, or when they become available.

Current Members

North Berwick Representatives

Rebecca Hopper
Rebecca.Hopper@msad60.org

Lynn Manley
Lynn.Manley@msad60.org 

Astrida Schaeffer- Board Chair
Astrida.Schaeffer@msad60.org

Berwick Representatives

Linda Corliss
Linda.Corliss@msad60.org

Denise Mallett-Vice Chair

Denise.Mallett@msad60.org

Travis Doiron
Travis.Doiron@msad60.org

Lebanon Representatives

Nancy Neubert

Nancy.Neubert@msad60.org

Rebecca Beal
Rebecca.Beal@msad60.org

Joanne Potter

Joanne.Potter@msad60.org

Superintendent

Steve Connolly

Assistant

Superintendent

Susan S. Austin

Phone: 207-676-2234

Fax: 207-676-3229

100 Noble Way, North Berwick, ME 03906

© 2019 MSAD #60 Technology Department